Writing Contest Guidelines

Download the guidelines and consent form that must be attached with your written submission.

Writing Contest Organizers, Members & Contact Information

Maskwa Associates

Judy Louis 
T: 780-585-3921
E: judymlouis@xplornet.com

Public Library Service Branch

Diana Davidson
T: 780-427-9709
E: diana.davidson@gov.ab.ca

Colette Poitras
T: 780-427-9709
E: collette.poitras@gov.ab.ca
W: www.municipalaffairs.alberta.ca/alberta_libraries

Book Publishers Association of Alberta

Kieran Leblanc 
T: 780-424-5060 
E: Info@bookpublishers.ab.ca
W: bookpublishers.ab.ca/

Parkland Regional Library

Shirley Cire
T: 403-782-3850 ext 205
E: liaison@prl.ab.ca
W: www.prl.ab.ca/